2016 Girl Scout Cookie Stations

Cookie Stations are for volunteers only in order to restock for booth sales.


Alpena
1480 Wildcat Ct.
Alpena, MI 49707
Contact: Cindy Ranshaw, 989.354.5590, sallyann_corner@yahoo.com 


Bellaire (Bellaire Wesleyan Church)
108 E. Cayuga
Bellaire, MI 49615-0250
Contact: Sally Ann Corner, 231.676.1101, sallyann_corner@yahoo.com

Greater Montcalm
7681 E. Holland Lake Rd.
Carson City
Contact: Linda Limon, 989.235.4336, llimon13@gmail.com




Ludington (Bethany Lutheran Church)
1101 South Madison St.
Ludington, MI 49431
Contact: Pamm Huether, 231.690.8183, phuether@charter.net

Manistee
1460 South Baker Road
Wellston, MI 
Contact: Charone Sexton, 231.233.8072, charones748@outlook.com

Middleville/Caledonia
8440 Hidden Drive
Middleville, MI 49333
Contact: Kristina Stolcenberg, 616.490.3801, kstolcenberg@gmail.com

Zeeland
10679 Deer Ridge Ct. 
Zeeland, MI
Contact: Nora Hughes, 616.502.8765, mnrchughes@att.net

GSMISTS Service Centers

Grand Rapids Service Center
3275 Walker Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI  49544
Contact: Linda Dobrowolski, 616.784.3341 x142, ldobrowolski@gsmists.org

Muskegon Service Center
1217 E. River Rd
Muskegon, MI 49445
Contact: Sally Ellis, 231.744.4774 x 216, sellis@gsmists.org

 

Traverse City Service Center
1820 Oak Hollow Dr
Traverse City, MI 49686
Contact: Deb Lang, 231.947.7354 x 227, dlang@gsmists.org

 

 


No items found.
follow us: